Good Morning!

I need to feel you spooning me from behind as I come back from sleep, my first feeling your cock hard behind my ass. I want to get up out of bed and go pee, coming back to still see you laying there, on your back, your boner tenting the sheet. I smile, your frustration only known to your subconscious brain.

I crawl towards you on the bed, my hands running up your legs. You slowly start to come back, your legs moving underneath my hands, your cock twitching at the feel of the sheet rubbing against your leg hair as it tickles. Your legs spread and I move between them, rubbing the fabric of the sheet over your cock now, creating the friction that causes you to moan for the first time today, always my favorite moan. I grab the sheet from up by your chest and pull down, raking my nails over your chest as I do so. I watch you twitch and jump, watch your hips buck up, and I can only imagine the pussy you’re thinking of fucking.

Leaving the sheet around your cock, I start licking you, gently nibbling your shaft, sucking on your balls through the material. The added friction is completely new, and it makes you so hard, so turned on, your cock dripping heavily with pre-cum. I start stroking your cock through the sheet, pulling your balls away from your body, teasing you mercilessly. Long, slow strokes from your base to your tip, rubbing my thumb in circles over your slit, spreading your cum and watching it soak through the thin material. This is the sexiest thing I’ve ever seen, my pussy is incredibly wet watching you get so turned on by this. My eyes stare mesmerized, my hands moving on their own volition, touching you in ways I’ve never touched you before. Your cock recognizes all these new sensations as well, I’ve never felt it pulse so hard, twitch so quick, so much cum leaking out of you.

I close my mouth over your cock, feeling the sheet rubbing against my tongue, the heat of you searing my mouth. I moan around your cock, adding more sensations, more feelings, tasting your cum on my tongue. As I pull off, a trail of saliva/cum connects my tongue to your tip. I swirl my tongue around it before dropping back down to your shaft, sucking more of you. I don’t even care the sheet is there, this is one of the hottest blowjobs I’ve ever given. You start bucking your hips into my mouth, your hand suddenly grabbing my hair and forcing me up and down faster, your cock shoving deeper into my mouth. You’re so close to cumming, you’re moaning, groaning, deep growls coming from deep inside you.

You quickly warn me you’re about to cum, but I want to watch this. I pull my head off you and start stroking your cock, the sheet pressing against your head as your cum starts pouring out of you. I use one hand to stroke you, the other hand’s thumb rubbing circles around the underside of your head. The cum pushes against the sheet, soaking your head and the material, a large spot forming. You grab my wrists to stop my hands from touching you anymore, unable to take more feelings. I stare at the giant spot that’s formed. I lower my tongue and lick the spot, tasting a healthy amount of cum, needing more. I lower the sheet carefully and suck the cum out of the fabric, a large dollop still stuck there. I lick that completely clean, then turn to your cock. The cum ran down your shaft a bit, but it mostly pooled around your still purple head. As your cock rests against your stomach, I lick your shaft clean first, savoring the taste, licking my lips and smiling. I grip your base lightly as I run my tongue around your head, swallowing all of your cum, cleaning your dry.

I move to lay next to you, draping my leg over yours, smiling at how flushed you still are. I use my finger to turn your chin towards me and kiss you deeply, our tongues mingling together, the taste of you still on there and making you moan. We pull away and you breathe deeply.

Good morning to you, my love.

